Home / NCAAF / Von Miller takes helicopter to Sweet 16 game in Anaheim – ‘TMZ Sports’
The Super Bowl-winning Broncos linebacker arrived in style to see his alma mater, Texas A&M, play Oklahoma in the NCAA Tournament.

Von Miller takes helicopter to Sweet 16 game in Anaheim – ‘TMZ Sports’

TMZ SPORTS offers a window into the world where sport and celebrity cultures intersect — whether at a party, movie premiere or an ordinary day. TMZ SPORTS features exclusive up-to-the-minute, off-field stories and breaking news specifically focused on sports personalities making headlines around town.

M/Tu/Th/F at 9 p.m. PT/12 a.m. ET

Wed. at 9:30 p.m. PT/12:30 a.m. ET

About proncaa

Check Also

Browns Training Camp Capsule

CLEVELAND BROWNS (0-16)

Crusaders beat Sharks 40-10 in Super Rugby quarterfinals

The Lions and New South Wales Waratahs completed the Super Rugby semifinal lineup on Saturday and one of them will have the chance to put a dent in New Zealand's dominance.

Tri-State vs Ghost Ballers

Ricky Davis's 22 points help lead Tri-State past Ghost Ballers with a 51-40 win in Miami, Florida.

Baylor: Ex-AD’s claims in court docs ‘baseless’

Baylor says its former athletic director made "factually baseless assertions" in a court deposition when he claimed regents tried to steer blame for the school's sexual assault scandal to the football team.

Jury selected in rape trial of former Vols players

A jury has been selected in the rape trial of former Tennessee football players A.J. Johnson and Michael Williams, clearing the way for opening statements to take place Monday.